our brands

County Wedding Magazines

KD Media Publishing publishes an impressive portfolio of best-selling regional wedding titles reaching more than 40,000 brides six times a year. Packed with information on everything a couple needs to plan their big day, each title is a definitive guide to wedding services in the region.

Our magazines provide regional suppliers with the ideal medium to market themselves cost effectively to clearly defined target audiences. Our readers are excited about their special day and are prepared to invest considerable time, effort and money to make sure every detail is just right. To help bridal companies to promote their services via this unique platform we offer competitive advertising rates.

With inspirational features on the best venues and services in the area as well as recommendations and advice from real-life brides, County Wedding Magazines is the first port of call for couples looking for the very best goods and services on offer in the region.

With their clean, contemporary design, high-quality print and inspirational, entertaining editorial, our magazines are attractive and accessible. Regular features include real weddings, fashion, beauty, competitions, expert advice and venue guides as well as a dedicated grooms section with features on stag nights, wedding cars, fashion, speeches and much, much more.

Address

Pantile House
Newlands Drive
Witham
Essex
CM8 2AP

Tel: 01376 514000
Fax: 01376 514555

enquiries@county.wedding
www.county.wedding

contact

Managing Editor

Danielle Harvey
Tel: 01376 535611
danielleh@county.wedding

Marketing Manager

Michael Richards
Tel: 01376 538481
michaelr@county.wedding

Sales Managers

Sarah McLean - Southern Office
Tel: 01376 514000
sarah.mclean@county.wedding

Uzma Saeed - Northern Office
Tel: 01376 514000
uzma.saeed@county.wedding

Your Berks, Bucks & Oxon Wedding

contact

Features Editor

Tim Nelson
Telephone: 01376 535611
timn@county.wedding

Sales

James Duckworth
Telephone: 01376 538492
james.duckworth@
county.wedding

Your Bristol & Somerset Wedding

contact

Editor

Danielle Harvey
Telephone: 01376 535611
danielleh@county.wedding

Sales

Melissa Gilbert
Telephone: 01376 538491
melissa.gilbert@
county.wedding

Your Cheshire & Merseyside Wedding

Your Devon & Cornwall Wedding

contact

Editor

Claire Ridley
Telephone: 01376 535611
claire.ridley@county.wedding

Sales

Karen Brooks & Michele Hossack
Telephone: 01376 538494 & 01376 538 493
karenb@county.wedding & 
micheleh@county.wedding

Your East Anglian Wedding

contact

Editor

Sarah Reeve
Telephone: 01376 535611
sarahr@county.wedding

Sales

Torin Anthony
Telephone: 01376 538486
torin.anthony@county.wedding

Your East Midlands Wedding

contact

Editor

Liz McIntyre
Telephone: 01376 535611
lizm@county.wedding

Sales

Jade Williams
Telephone: 01376 538485
jade.williams@county.wedding

An Essex Wedding

contact

Features Editor

Annie Cannock
Telephone: 01376 535611
anniec@county.wedding

Sales

John Haynes
Telephone: 01376 535602
johnh@county.wedding

Your Gloucestershire & Wiltshire Wedding

contact

Editor

Claire Ridley
Telephone: 01376 535611
clairer@county.wedding

Sales

Karen Brooks & Michele Hossack
Telephone: 01376 538494 & 01376 538 493
karenb@county.wedding & 
micheleh@county.wedding

 

Your Hampshire & Dorset Wedding

contact

Editor

Sarah Reeve
Telephone: 01376 535611
sarahr@county.wedding

Sales

Karen Brooks & Michele Hossack
Telephone: 01376 538494 & 01376 538 493
karenb@county.wedding & 
micheleh@county.wedding

Your Herts & Beds Wedding

contact

Features Editor

Sarah Gallivan
Telephone: 01376 535611
sarahg@county.wedding

Sales

Megan Jiggins
Telephone: 01376 538488
megan.jiggins@
county.wedding

Your Kent Wedding

contact

Editor

Ivana Sidey
Telephone: 01376 535611
ivanas@county.wedding

Sales

Kelly Andrews
Telephone: 01376 538489
kellya@county.wedding

Your London Wedding

contact

Editor

Georgina Cassels
Telephone: 01376 535611
georginac@county.wedding

Sales

Harry Stoneham & Sarah Boardman
Telephone: 01376 538486 
harrys@county.wedding & 
sarahbn@county.wedding

Your North East Wedding

contact

Features Editor

Annie Cannock
Telephone: 01376 535611
anniec@county.wedding

Sales

Kelly Ashworth
Telephone: 0161 358 0374
kelly.ashworth@
county.wedding

Your North West Wedding

contact

Managing Editor

Danielle Harvey
Telephone: 01376 535611
danielleh@county.wedding

Sales

Sandeep Kalsi & Chris Littler
Telephone: 0161 358 0375 & 0161 358 0371
sandeepk@county.wedding & chrisl@county.wedding

 

Your South Wales Wedding

contact

Editor

Melissa Barker
Telephone: 01376 535611
melissab@county.wedding

Sales

Rachel Hughes
Telephone: 01376 538496
rachel.hughes@
county.wedding

Your Surrey Wedding

contact

Editor

Danielle Harvey
Telephone: 01376 535611
danielleh@county.wedding

Sales

Anita Bridge
Telephone: 01376 538497
anitab@county.wedding

Your Sussex Wedding

contact

Editor

Ivana Sidey
Telephone: 01376 535611
ivanas@county.wedding

Sales

Ben Clark
Telephone: 01376 538482
ben.clark@county.wedding

Your West Midlands Wedding

contact

Editor

Claire Ridley
Telephone: 01376 535611
claire.ridley@county.wedding

Sales

Matthew McCarthy
Telephone: 0161 358 0372
matthew.mccarthy@
county.wedding

Your Yorkshire Wedding

contact

Editor

Liz McIntyre
Telephone: 01376 535611
lizm@county.wedding

Sales

Murray Hobson
Telephone: 0161 358 0376
murray.hobson@
county.wedding