our brands

County Wedding Magazines

KD Media Publishing publishes an impressive portfolio of best-selling regional wedding titles reaching more than 40,000 brides six times a year. Packed with information on everything a couple needs to plan their big day, each title is a definitive guide to wedding services in the region.

Our magazines provide regional suppliers with the ideal medium to market themselves cost effectively to clearly defined target audiences. Our readers are excited about their special day and are prepared to invest considerable time, effort and money to make sure every detail is just right. To help bridal companies to promote their services via this unique platform we offer competitive advertising rates.

With inspirational features on the best venues and services in the area as well as recommendations and advice from real-life brides, County Wedding Magazines is the first port of call for couples looking for the very best goods and services on offer in the region.

With their clean, contemporary design, high-quality print and inspirational, entertaining editorial, our magazines are attractive and accessible. Regular features include real weddings, fashion, beauty, competitions, expert advice and venue guides as well as a dedicated grooms section with features on stag nights, wedding cars, fashion, speeches and much, much more.

Address

Pantile House
Newlands Drive
Witham
Essex
CM8 2AP

Tel: 01376 514000
Fax: 01376 514555

enquiries@county.wedding
www.county.wedding

contact

Managing Editor

Danielle Harvey
Tel: 01376 535611
rosieo@county.wedding

Production Manager

Scott Brothwell
Tel: 01376 514000
scottb@county.wedding

Sales Managers

Gary Cousins Southern Office
Tel: 01376 514000
garyc@county.wedding

Tania Steel Northern Office
Tel: 01376 514000
tanias@county.wedding

Your Berks, Bucks & Oxon Wedding

contact

Features Editor

Tim Nelson
Telephone: 01376 535611
timn@county.wedding

Sales

Nora Crisell
Telephone: 01376 538492
nora.crisell@county.wedding

Your Bristol & Somerset Wedding

contact

Editor

Danielle Harvey
Telephone: 01376 535611
danielleh@county.wedding

Sales

Denise Hossack
Telephone: 01376 538491
denise.hossack@county.wedding

Your Cheshire & Merseyside Wedding

Your Devon & Cornwall Wedding

contact

Editor

Claire Ridley
Telephone: 01376 535611
claire.ridley@county.wedding

Sales

Patrick Kelly
Telephone: 01376 538487
patrick.kelly@county.wedding

Your East Anglian Wedding

contact

Editor

Sarah Reeve
Telephone: 01376 535611
sarahr@county.wedding

Sales

Vinny Quartermaine
Telephone: 01376 538486
vinny.quartermaine@county.wedding

Your East Midlands Wedding

contact

Editor

Liz McIntyre
Telephone: 01376 535611
lizm@county.wedding

Sales

Jade Williams
Telephone: 01376 538485
jade.williams@county.wedding

An Essex Wedding

contact

Features Editor

Annie Cannock
Telephone: 01376 535611
anniec@county.wedding

Sales

John Haynes
Telephone: 01376 535602
johnh@county.wedding

Your Hampshire & Dorset Wedding

Your Herts & Beds Wedding

contact

Features Editor

Sarah Gallivan
Telephone: 01376 535611
sarahg@county.wedding

Sales

Megan Jiggins
Telephone: 01376 538488
megan.jiggins@county.wedding

Your Kent Wedding

contact

Editor

Ivana Sidey
Telephone: 01376 535611
ivanas@county.wedding

Sales

Kelly Andrews
Telephone: 01376 538489
kellya@county.wedding

Your London Wedding

contact

Editor

Georgina Cassels
Telephone: 01376 535611
georginac@county.wedding

Sales

Ann Gilmartin
Telephone: 01376 538483
ann.gilmartin@county.wedding

Your North East Wedding

contact

Features Editor

Annie Cannock
Telephone: 01376 535611
anniec@county.wedding

Sales

Dawn Liddle
Telephone: 0161 826 9439
dawn.liddle@county.wedding

Your North West Wedding

contact

Managing Editor

Danielle Harvey
Telephone: 01376 535611
danielleh@county.wedding

Sales

Shery Ibraheim
Telephone: 0161 826 9442
shery.ibraheim@county.wedding

Your South Wales Wedding

contact

Managing Editor

Danielle Harvey
Telephone: 01376 535611
danielleh@county.wedding

Sales

Amanda Sweeney
Telephone: 01376 538496
amandas@county.wedding

Your Surrey Wedding

contact

Editor

Danielle Harvey
Telephone: 01376 535611
danielleh@county.wedding

Sales

Anita Bridge
Telephone: 01376 538497
anitab@county.wedding

Your Sussex Wedding

contact

Editor

Ivana Sidey
Telephone: 01376 535611
ivanas@county.wedding

Sales

Ben Clark
Telephone: 01376 538482
ben.clark@county.wedding

Your West Midlands Wedding

contact

Editor

Claire Ridley
Telephone: 01376 535611
claire.ridley@county.wedding

Sales

Tanya Piche
Telephone: 01376 535606
tanyap@county.wedding

Your Yorkshire Wedding

contact

Editor

Liz McIntyre
Telephone: 01376 535611
lizm@county.wedding

Sales

Tania Steel
Telephone: 0161 826 9438
tania.steel@county.wedding