Our Brands

County Wedding Magazines

KD Media Publishing publishes an impressive portfolio of best-selling regional wedding titles reaching more than 40,000 brides six times a year. Packed with information on everything a couple needs to plan their big day, each title is a definitive guide to wedding services in the region.

Our magazines provide regional suppliers with the ideal medium to market themselves cost effectively to clearly defined target audiences. Our readers are excited about their special day and are prepared to invest considerable time, effort and money to make sure every detail is just right. To help bridal companies to promote their services via this unique platform we offer competitive advertising rates.

With inspirational features on the best venues and services in the area as well as recommendations and advice from real-life brides, County Wedding Magazines is the first port of call for couples looking for the very best goods and services on offer in the region.

With their clean, contemporary design, high-quality print and inspirational, entertaining editorial, our magazines are attractive and accessible. Regular features include real weddings, fashion, beauty, competitions, expert advice and venue guides as well as a dedicated grooms section with features on stag nights, wedding cars, fashion, speeches and much, much more.

Facebook

Address

KD Media Publishing Ltd

Pantile House
Newlands Drive
Witham
Essex
CM8 2AP

Tel: 01376 514000
Fax: 01376 514555

enquiries@county.wedding
www.county.wedding

contact

Sales and Events Director:

Sarah Ellis
Tel: 01376 538490
sarah.ellis@kdmediapublishing.com

Managing Editor:

Danielle Harvey
Tel: 01376 535611
danielleh@kdmediapublishing.com

An Essex Wedding

contact

Editorial

Hannah Faulder
Tel: 01376 535611
hannah.faulder@county.wedding

Sales

Karen Brooks
Tel: 01376 538494
karen.brooks@county.wedding

Your Kent Wedding

contact

Editorial

Kelly Andrews
Tel: 01376 535611
kellya@county.wedding

Sales

Julia Owen
Tel: 01376 538495
julia.owen@county.wedding

Your London Wedding

contact

Editorial

Georgina Cassels
Tel: 01376 535611
georginac@county.wedding

Sales

Karen Elrick
Tel: 01376 538486
karen.elrick@county.wedding

Your North East Wedding

contact

Editorial

Claire Muffett-Reece
Tel: 01376 514000
claire.muffett-reece@county.wedding

Sales

Joanna Humphrey
Tel: +44 (0)1376 535612
joannah@county.wedding

Your Surrey Wedding

contact

Editorial

Melissa Barker
Tel: 01376 535611
melissa.barker@county.wedding

Sales

Anita Bridge
Tel: 01376 538497
anitab@county.wedding

Your Sussex Wedding

contact

Editorial

Kelly Andrews
Tel: 01376 535611
kellya@county.wedding

Sales

Tony Smith
Tel: 01376 538489
tony.smith@county.wedding